Daily Archives: July 23, 2012

Union Jack

Who’s excited for the summer Olympics?? I am. And this year its held in London. So gear up for the festivities with the union jack flag. It’s all about the accessories, so wear union jack inspired nails, jewelry, and bags.  I really love this look and I cannot wait for the games to start. So, tell me, what are you looking forward to most this  time around?
union jackk

Just Keep Swimming…

Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Swim 2013 has officially begun. I’m excited to be seeing a lot of cool cutouts and patterns. I especially loved Red Carter’s runway. Their designs and prints were crazy and colorful, real attention grabbing suits. Where as Vitamin A’s runway was more classic and laid back. Either way, they were all unique and different, with varying styles and points of view. Tell me what your favorites have been so far, I always love to hear from followers.